oink oink here, oink oink there. PIG~~~

Standard

This is a total fan girl post for PIG (Apatia Hammerer) She just sent out a notecard today that all of her items are 50% off, and that hopefully she will be releasing some new items. I, myself, am super excited. These are such beautiful hand drawn pieces of clothing art work. I think I have a girl crush on Apatia lmao.

 

LM to main store: PIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGG

This will be my homage to everything PIG that I love…I’m not going THimbles old school, but trust me that is a post coming soon.

dad tanks

Tops: Pig – Dad Tank Dad Pack 2

1st skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Caramel – Smoked

2nd:. ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_DeepTan – Winter

3rd: ~Mynerva~Kianna Raven 6

4th: the body co. Ivy (07 Tropez) brown hair

pig lingerie

Lingerie: Pig – la Caprichosa Red

HAir: !lamb. Egomaniacal – Honeycomb (tinted)

 

Piiiig

Hair: !lamb. Soma – Honeycomb

skin: the body co. Iris (06 Tan) brown

TOP: Pig – Wolves Brown

necklace: -Entente- Chapelet Necklace

Pants: TheWHoreMansion

Leave a Reply

